Please login to use your Vienna City Card discount.

login / registerContinue without login

Wimberger's JAZZBRUNCH

Sun, 11.12.2022 - Sun, 18.06.2023
Restaurant Handwerk, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Dezember 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
05
06
07
08
09
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
Dezember 2022

information about venue

Restaurant Handwerk

Neubaugürtel 34-36
1070 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sun., 11.12.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SAXOPHONE AFFAIRS
  • Sun., 18.12.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - JOSCHI SCHNEEBERGER GIPSY SWINGTET FEAT. PATRIZIA FERRARA
  • Sun., 25.12.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BARBARA NEUHAUSER
  • Sun., 08.01.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SMOOZZ
  • Sun., 15.01.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - J.A.Q.
  • Sun., 22.01.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - ON SOLID GROUND
  • Sun., 29.01.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HERBY'S HORNETS
  • Sun., 05.02.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - ROUTE GOOD MOOD
  • Sun., 12.02.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CONNECTION
  • Sun., 19.02.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MAX HÖLLERS JAZZ QUARTETT CUVEE
  • Sun., 26.02.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - WIENERWALD DIXIELANDERS
  • Sun., 05.03.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BURGUNDY STREET BAND
  • Sun., 12.03.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BOGGIE WOOGIE GANG
  • Sun., 19.03.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HEINI ALTBART & FRIENDS
  • Sun., 26.03.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - LOREDANA LADICICCO & HOVANNES DJIBIAN
  • Sun., 02.04.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - VIENNA JAZZ SERENADERS
  • Sun., 09.04.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HANNES KASEHS BLUES
  • Sun., 16.04.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - DESERT WIND
  • Sun., 23.04.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SWING CIRCLE
  • Sun., 30.04.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - DAJANA OMERDIC & MATYAS BARTHA
  • Sun., 07.05.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - IMPULS!
  • Sun., 14.05.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BELLE AFFAIRE
  • Sun., 21.05.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CHARLIE HLOCH TRIO
  • Sun., 28.05.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BERNHARD WIESINGER & SARAH MACHAC
  • Sun., 04.06.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HEINI ALTBART & FRIENDS
  • Sun., 11.06.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - DOUGLAS LINTON & THE PLAN B'S
  • Sun., 18.06.2023 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MOJO BLUES BAND